Business travel management

Simplify and optimize travel management

Our technology at your service

Book

Book

Your trips quickly and easily.

Optimize

Optimize

Your travel programme and generate substantial savings.

Control

Control

Compliance with the travel and reimbursement policies and automate the approval workflows.

Integrate

Integrate

Travel management processes securely and seamlessly into your IT ecosystem.

Centralize

Centralize

Access to a wealth of supplier content.

Monitor

Monitor

Performance of your travel purchases efficiently.

Business Travel Booking

Discover our online business travel booking solution: Traveldoo Travel. A simple and efficient approach that will allow you to give your travellers complete control over their travel reservations.

With just three clicks, they can indicate their business travel criteria, compare offers from different suppliers in a single results page and make their reservations. Thanks to its user-friendly interface, the Traveldoo Travel solution offers an autonomous, fast and simple booking experience.

Business travel booking: simplify your most complex operations

Traveldoo Travel makes self-booking straightforward. But sometimes the nature of the trip calls for more complex arrangements. Perhaps a traveller is planning a multi-destination trip and needs to know the best way to break the journey. Or the nature of your business might take your business travellers to less accessible destinations, with less common travel providers, requiring bookings outside the standard supplier offering.

Business travel
Business travel

Travel booking: adapt your trip to your image

Using Traveldoo, travellers can share their requirements with your company’s designated travel agent, who can then put together different proposals for the trip and pre-book them while the user makes their choice. The user reviews the options and selects the bookings they require. The trip is then submitted for automated approval (if relevant) and the trip is confirmed. Traveldoo makes the process quick and efficient.

All bookings – whether made through Traveldoo or through an agent – are integrated into a single page, ‘My Trips’, enabling users to view all the different segments of their trip in a single, user-friendly format.

All business travel bookings have the same advantages as online booking, with delayed ticketing and fully refundable travel. Agent-assisted bookings are fully integrated into the Traveldoo Travel & Expense platform, benefitting from the same streamlined workflow system and with the trip data available in our reporting offer.

Trip Sharing

Business works better when information is shared. With Traveldoo’s Trip Sharing function, users can make their travel arrangements visible to colleagues, allowing them to use the arrangements made as a basis for their own. Group bookings instantly become easier and more efficient. Users can make savings for the business by sharing taxis or car journeys, at the same time reducing the environmental impact of your company’s travel. It’s easy to contact colleagues to discuss the arrangements – simply click on the ‘Contact’ button to drop them an email. Trip Sharing makes travel more sociable, too, with users able to share tips on hotels and time-saving options or arrange to meet up at the end of the day – after all, business travel needn’t be all business!

t3

Discover the Traveldoo Travel experience

Speed & Simplicity
en-travel-speed

A single, user-friendly place.

  • Instant price comparisons on a single page.

 

  • Only 3 clicks to make a booking.

 

  • Agent-assisted booking integration.

Flexibility & Optimization
en-travel-flex

Increased flexibility affords better optimization.

Granular configuration capabilities enable greater flexibility and responsiveness.

Control & Automation
en-travel-control

Advanced program management tools enhance optimization.

Automatic approval process enables effective expenditure control.
Travel policy parameters can be minutely configured.

Inscrivez-vous à la TraveldooNews

Pour connaître les dernières news du voyage d'affaires et des frais professionnels

Félicitations ! Vous êtes maintenant inscrit à notre Newsletter !

Subscribe toTraveldooNews

Receive the latest Business Travel and Expense news !

Congratulation! You are now registered to our newsletter!

icon sendNEWSLETTER

Réservation et Gestion des Voyage d’Affaires

Simplifier & optimiser la réservation et la gestion des voyages d’affaires

Notre technologie à votre service

Réserver

Réserver

Simplement et rapidement ses voyages d’affaires.

Optimiser

Optimiser

Son programme de voyages et générer des économies substancielles.

Controler

Controler

La conformité avec la politique et automatiser les circuits de validation.

Intégrer

Intégrer

Les processus voyages à l’environnement de l’entreprise.

Piloter

Piloter

Des instruments puissants pour maximiser vos économies.

Centraliser

Centraliser

L’accès à la diversité de l’offre fournisseurs.

Découvrez notre solution en ligne de réservation de voyage d’affaires

Découvrez notre solution en ligne de réservation de voyage d’affaires: Traveldoo Travel. Une approche simple et efficace qui vous permettra à vos voyageurs de maîtriser complètement la réservation de leurs déplacements.

En trois clics seulement, ils sont à même d’indiquer leurs critères de déplacement professionnel, de comparer les offres de différents fournisseurs au sein d’une seule et unique page de résultats et d’effectuer leurs réservations. Grâce à son interface conviviale, la solution Traveldoo Travel offre une expérience de réservation autonome, rapide et simple.

Réservation voyages d’affaires : simplifiez vos opérations

La solution Traveldoo Travel rend la réservation en ligne simple et rapide. Parfois, la nature du déplacement demande une planification plus complexe. Un voyageur peut par exemple anticiper un déplacement multi-destinations et avoir besoin de connaître la meilleure façon de l’organiser. La nature de vos activités peut également amener vos voyageurs à se rendre dans des destinations moins accessibles, peu desservies par vos fournisseurs et nécessitant de réaliser des réservations hors de votre réseau habituel.

voyages d’affaires
voyages d’affaires

Réservation voyage : adaptez votre voyage à votre image

Grâce à Traveldoo, les voyageurs sont en mesure de faire part de leurs impératifs à l’agent de voyages de votre entreprise, qui peut alors leur proposer plusieurs options et les pré-réserver tandis que vos voyageurs arrêtent leur choix.

Ces derniers sont ainsi à même d’étudier les alternatives et d’opter pour la réservation qui leur convient. L’itinéraire est ensuite transmis pour validation automatique (le cas échéant), puis confirmé. Traveldoo rend le processus rapide et efficace.

Toutes les réservations, qu’elles soient réalisées par Traveldoo ou par un agent, apparaissent sur une seule et même page, intitulée « Mes voyages ». Cette page permet aux voyageurs de consulter toutes les étapes de leurs déplacements sur un écran unique et convivial. Toutes les réservations de voyage d’affaires, quelle que soit leur origine, proposent ainsi les avantages d’une réservation en ligne, avec émission différée des billets et possibilité de remboursement complet.

Voyage professionnel : adoptez le partage d’itinéraire

Vos activités sont plus fluides lorsque l’information est partagée efficacement. Grâce à la fonction « Trip Sharing* » de la solution Traveldoo, les voyageurs ont la possibilité de partager leur itinéraire avec leurs collègues, qui peuvent par la suite l’utiliser pour planifier leurs propres déplacements. Les réservations de groupe deviennent ainsi immédiatement plus simples et plus efficaces. Les voyageurs peuvent permettre à votre entreprise de réaliser des économies en partageant un taxi ou un trajet en voiture, tout en réduisant l’impact environnemental associé à vos voyages d’affaires. Un voyageur souhaite contacter un collègue à propos de son itinéraire ? Il lui suffit de cliquer sur le bouton « Contact » pour lui envoyer un e-mail.

*Trip sharing = Partage de mes informations de voyage avec mon réseau

voyages d’affaires

Découvrez l’expérience Traveldoo Travel

Simplicité & Rapidité
fr-travel-simplicite

Un site unique. Plus simple. Plus rapide.

La comparaison des offres, instantanée et sur une seule page. En 3 pages, votre voyage est réservé. Les réservations offline sont gérées en ligne.

Souplesse & Optimisation
fr-travel-soupless

Plus de souplesse pour une meilleure optimisation.

Des instruments puissants pour une meilleure optimisation. Un paramétrage granulaire pour une plus grande souplesse d’évolution.

Flexibilité & Efficacité
fr-travel-flex

Des processus qui s’adaptent pour une plus grande efficacité.

Un contrôle efficace des dépenses grâce à l’automatisation des processus d’approbation. De nombreux outils et paramétrages pour un respect de la politique voyages renforcé.

Inscrivez-vous à la TraveldooNews

Pour connaître les dernières news du voyage d'affaires et des frais professionnels

Félicitations ! Vous êtes maintenant inscrit à notre Newsletter !

Subscribe toTraveldooNews

Receive the latest Business Travel and Expense news !

Congratulation! You are now registered to our newsletter!

icon sendNEWSLETTER